Thursday, June 26, 2014

If you like John Green...

By Julie Wood

Thanks again to Julie for sharing another topical display:

'The John Green read alike display is relevant to the current movie release of “The Fault in Our Stars” with the color theme and design motif playing off the book jacket. I then used the same cloud motif to write John Green quotes. I have found that using the dry erase markers on construction paper gives a chalk like appearance'.

Thanks Julie, I found this posting from BuzzFeed Books with some ideas of read-alikes for John's book:

No comments: